Left Right Left Right Left

Posted by The G on June 15, 2009 under The G Spot | Read the First Comment

Chris Martin and G, 6/09

Chris Martin and G, 6/09

Chris Martin and his merry band Coldplay are giving away a free 9-track live album on their website, called “Left Right Left Right Left.”  The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Glass of Water

2. 42

3. Clocks

4. Strawberry Swing

5. Hardest Part / Postcards from Far Away

6. Viva La Vida

7. Death Will Never Conquer

8. Fix You

9. Death and all of his Friends

The download offer is only happening until their tour is over, so get these mp3s while you can.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...