Madonna Teaser

Posted by The G on September 13, 2009 under GNN | 2 Comments to Read

What do you think of the teaser poster for her new hits collection called “Celebration?”  I was initially annoyed with this whole package until I saw the tracklist for the DVD.  See it and the poster after the jump and let me know what you think.

Teaser poster for "Celebration" by Madonna. Photo by G.

Teaser poster for "Celebration" by Madonna. Photo by G.

Madonna Celebration DVD Track Listing:

1) Burning Up
2) Lucky Star
3) Borderline
4) Like A Virgin
5) Material Girl
6) Crazy For You
7) Into The Groove
8) Live To Tell
9) Papa Don’t Preach
10) True Blue
11) Open Your Heart
12) La Isla Bonita
13) Who’s That Girl
14) Like A Prayer
15) Express Yourself
16) Cherish
17) Vogue
18) Justify My Love
19) Erotica
20) Deeper and Deeper
21) Rain
22) I’ll Remember
23) Secret
24) Take A Bow
25) Bedtime Story
26) Human Nature
27) I Want You
28) You’ll See
29) Frozen
30) Ray Of Light
31) The Power Of Good-Bye
32) Beautiful Stranger
33) American Pie
34) Music
35) Don’t Tell Me
36) What It Feels Like For A Girl
37) Die Another Day
38) Hollywood
39) Love Profusion
40) Hung Up
41) Sorry
42) Get Together
43) Jump
44) 4 Minutes
45) Give It 2 Me
46) Miles Away
47) Celebration

47 Songs! Wow. It almost doesn’t matter that Everybody, Nothing Really Matters, This Used To Be My Playground, Bad Girl, American Life or Causing A Commotion are missing.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
  • Bob said,

    WOW. The DVD is better than the 2 CD

  • according2g said,

    I know. Wayyyyy better!