Lady Gaga to Release “The Fame Monster”

Posted by The G on October 25, 2009 under GNN | Read the First Comment

Lady Gaga.  Photo by G.

Lady Gaga. Photo by G.

Fans of Lady Gaga are going to go gaga over the details of the deluxe edition of The Fame Monster, which is set to be released on November 29, 2009.

The regular edition will feature the original album “The Fame” plus a bonus disc of 8 newly recorded songs (tracklist below). For the die-hard fan, take a look at the contents of the deluxe edition (after the jump):

  • Eight new studio recordings
    1. Bad Romance
    2. “Alejandro”
    3. “Monster”
    4. “So Happy I Could Die”
    5. “Speechless”
    6. “Dancing in the Dark”
    7. “Telephone”
    8. “Teeth”
  • The original album “The Fame”
  • “Book of Gaga”
  • A lock of Lady Gaga’s hair
  • Collectible puzzle
  • Pictorials
  • A behind the scenes look at her creative process
  • Pull out posters
  • Themed fanzines
  • A paper doll collection
  • 3D glasses to view forthcoming Gaga visuals
  • Personal notes from GaGa
  • Sadly, the Pet Shop Boys remix of “Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)” did not make the set, but if you utilize Google, you’ll be able to hear it.

    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
    • Gail said,

      “Smell the piano bench.”