Michael Jackson This Is It Tracklist Announced

Posted by The G on October 10, 2009 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

This Is It

This Is It

Rolling Stone Magazine has released the tracklist for the October 27, 2009 release of Michael Jackson’s “This Is It.”

This Is It Disc One
1. Wanna Be Startin Somethin
2. Jam
3. They Don’t Care About Us
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal
6. The Way You Make Me Feel
7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
8. I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
9. Thriller
10. Beat It
11. Black Or White
12. Earth Song
13. Billie Jean
14. Man In The Mirror
15. This Is It
16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)

This Is It Disc Two
1. She’s Out Of My Life (Demo)
2. Wanna Be Startin Somethin (Demo)
3. Beat It (Demo)
4. Planet Earth (Poem)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.