It’s Pandemonium – Pet Shop Boys news!

Posted by The G on January 22, 2010 under GNN | Read the First Comment

Photo by G.

Neil Tennant, the back of some dude's head and Chris Lowe.

It’s a great day for Petheads!!!  The Boys have announced the release date and tracklist for their upcoming “Pandemonium” live album and DVD.

See all the news after the jump.

February 15, 2010: Pandemonium Live!

The CD/DVD combo will feature the following:


1 More than a dream/ Heart
2 Did you see me coming?
3 Pandemonium/ Can you forgive her?
4 Love etc.
5 Go west
6 Two divided by zero
7 Why don’t we live together?
8 New York City boy
9 Always on my mind
10 Closer to Heaven/ Left to my own devices
11 Do I have to?
12 King’s Cross
13 Suburbia
14 Se a vida E/ Discoteca/ Domino dancing/ Viva la vida
15 It’s a sin
16 Being boring
17 West End girls

The DVD will contain the full show as well as the following extra goodies:

My Girl and It Doesn’t Often Snow At Christmas (Live at the O2)

Music Videos for Love Etc., Did You See Me Coming and All Over The World

The Brit Awards Performance that features The Killers’ Brandon Flowers and Lady Gaga

Plus audio commentary from the Pet Shop Boys and stage Designer Es Devlin.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
  • Pandemonium – Delayed in the US | According to G said,

    […] it’ll surely be worth the wait. You can read details of what will be included in the set here. Tags: Image, Live Album, Neil Tennant, Pandemonium, Pet Shop Boys, Track List, US Release […]