Peter Gabriel News

Posted by The G on January 6, 2010 under GNN | Read the First Comment

On January 25, 2010, Peter Gabriel will release a covers album called “Scratch my Back.”

See the tracklist after the jump.

‘Heroes’ (David Bowie)
‘The Boy In The Bubble’ (Paul Simon)
‘Mirrorball’ (Elbow)
‘Flume’ (Bon Iver)
‘Listening Wind’ (Talking Heads)
‘The Power Of The Heart’ (Lou Reed)
‘My Body Is A Cage’ (Arcade Fire)
‘The Book Of Love’ (The Magnetic Fields)
‘I Think It’s Going To Rain Today’ (Randy Newman)
‘Apres Moi’ (Regina Spektor)
‘Philadelphia’ (Neil Young)
‘Street Spirit’ (Radiohead)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
  • Gail said,

    I remember that Peter Gabriel was hot for so long and then, one day, he was old and bald. Like, overnight. Peter, what happeend?