Lady Gaga Presents “The Remix”

Posted by The G on April 16, 2010 under GNN | 2 Comments to Read

Photo by G.

Lady Gaga - The Remix out in May!

Fame Monsters, this is your lucky day!�  Lady Gaga has announced her latest album, a remix collection called “The Remix” will be released on May 10, 2010.  Finally, the Pet Shop Boys’ way better than the original version of “Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)” will see the light of day for those who didn’t want to fork over $20 for the French import single, like I did.

Here’s the track list:

1. Just Dance– Richard Vission Remix
2.Pokerface – LLG vs GLG Radio Mix Remix
3. Love Game– Chew Fu Remix ft. Marilyn Manson
4. Eh Eh Frankmusik Remix
5. Paparazzi – Stuart Price Remix
6. Boys Boys Boys– Manhatten Clique Remix
7. The Fame – Glam As You Remix
8. Bad Romance– Starsmith Remix
9. Telephone Passion Pit Remix
10. Alejandro – Sound Of Arrows Remix
11. Dance In The Dark – Monarchy Remix
12. Just Dance– Deewaan Remix
13. Love Game – Robot To Mars Remix
14. Eh Eh – Pet Shop Boys Remix
15.Pokerface– Live From The Cherrytree House Remix
16. Bad Romance – Grum Remix
17. TelephoneAlphabeat Remix

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
  • Dawne Kershbaumer said,

    I truly like Lady Gaga and her extraordinary costumes however she really let herself down now going out in see through undergarments.

  • Lady Gaga - "The Remix" Comes to the USA | According to G said,

    […] Sheiks,Alcoholics, Gagaholics – August 3rd, 2010 is your lucky day! The Remix album that I mentioned in Aprilof this year is finally getting released in the USA! No idea what the hold up was because the […]