Scissor Sisters announce album title and release date!

Posted by The G on April 13, 2010 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Scissor Sisters!

Head on over to the Scissor Sisters official website to hear their new track “Invisible Light,” which will be taken from their 3rd album which has finally been given a name and a release date.  The album will be called “Night Work,” and comes out (pun definitely intended) on June 28, 2010.  The album cover features a juicy Robert Mapplethorpe picture.  Hopefully there will be some equally revealing pictures inside the booklet.  Let us know what you think of the new track.  I’m definitely excited!


The first single from “Night Work” will be “Fire With Fire,” which is released on June 20, 2010.  The tracklisting for “Night Work” is:

‘Night Work’
‘Whole New Way’
‘Fire With Fire’
‘Any Which Way’
‘Harder You Get’
‘Running Out’
‘Something Like This’
‘Skin This Cat’
‘Skin Tight’
‘Sex and Violence’
‘Night Life’
‘Invisible Light’

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.