Free LaRoux Mixtape!

Posted by The G on May 26, 2010 under GNN | Read the First Comment

Photo by G.

Elly Jackson of LaRoux.

LaRoux fans, today is your lucky day!  Dancehall duo Major Lazer has created a free mixtape featuring Elly Jackson and her band LaRoux entitled “LazerProof,” a spin on LaRoux’ worldwide smash “Bulletproof” and it’s available for free download when you click here.

The track list is:

01 Bulletproof (Nacey Remix) [ft. Matt Hemerlein]
02 Colourless Artibella
03 I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N’ Villains Remix [ft. Gucci Mane]
04 Independent Kill [ft. Candi Redd]
05 Keep It Fascinating
06 Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
07 In 4 the Kill Pon De Skream [ft. Drake]
08 Houstatlantavegas Pains
09 Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) [ft. Rusko]
10 Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11 Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) [ft. Amanda Blank]
12 Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13 I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) [ft. Opal]
14 Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) [ft. Gyptian]

Happy Downloading!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
  • Gail said,

    She is not my thing.