Interpol News

Posted by The G on June 29, 2010 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.


Exciting news for fans of Interpol.  The band’s 4th self-titled album, “Interpol,” will be released on September 7, 2010.

The track list is:

01. Success
02. Memory Serves
03. Summer Well
04. Lights
05. Barricade
06. Always Malaise (The Man I Am)
07. Safe Without
08. Try It On
09 .All of the Ways
10. The Undoing

If you go to Interpol’s official website, you can download the video for their new song ‘Lights.’

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.