LCD Soundsystem News

Posted by The G on November 5, 2010 under GNN | Read the First Comment

Photo by G.

James Murphy of LCD Soundsystem

LCD Soundsystem fans will love the following news:  The band is releasing a digital album entitled “The London Sessions” via I-tunes on November 9th, 2010.  The album will only be available through December 6, 2010 so if you want these live in the studio versions, you better act fast.

The tracklist via NME will be:

‘Us v Them’
‘All I Want’
‘Drunk Girls’
‘Get Innocuous!’
‘Daft Punk Is Playing At My House’
‘All My Friends’
‘Pow Pow’
‘I Can Change’
‘Yr City’s A Sucker’

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
  • JamesUO said,

    C новым годом!