LaRoux to Release “Gold Edition” For Download

Posted by The G on January 26, 2011 under GNN | Read the First Comment

Photo by G.

Elly Jackson of LaRoux

Electro/dance group LaRoux are releasing a download only special “Gold” edition of their debut album.  The release will be out on Amazon and Itunes on February 8th and will collect the best remixes and b-sides from “LaRoux.”

The tracklist is:

1. In For The Kill (Feat. Kanye West)

2. Finally My Saviour

3. Under My Thumb

4. I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)

5. In For The Kill (Skream’s Lets Get Ravey Remix)

6. Quicksand (Boy 8 Bit Remix)

7. Bulletproof (Zinc Remix)

8. Tigerlily (Demo)

9. Bulletproof (Intimate Session at Abbey Road, Acoustic)

10. In For The Kill (Vevo Lounge Version)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
  • The G said,

    PS. See me at the 5:01 mark in the video!