The Drums to Release “Portamento” in September 2011

Posted by The G on July 12, 2011 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Jonathan Pierce of The Drums

Jonathan Pierce of The Drums

The Drums are back!  They are releasing their new album “Portamento” on September 12, 2011.

The tracklist (via NME) is:

‘Book Of Revelation’
‘What You Were’
‘Hard To Love’
‘I Don’t Know How To Love’
‘Searching For Heaven’
‘Please Don’t Leave’
‘If He Likes It Let Him Do It’
‘I Need A Doctor’
‘In The Cold’
‘How It Ended’

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.