Radiohead to Release Remix Album “TKOL RMX”

Posted by The G on August 9, 2011 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.



Radiohead are releasing a remix album of their last record “The King of Limbs.”  The 2 disc set is set for release on September 16, 2011 (4 days before my birthday) and according to At Ease, will feature:

Disc 1:
1. Caribou: “Little By Little Rmx”
2. Jacques Greene: “Lotus Flower Rmx”
3. Nathan Fake: “Morning Mr Magpie Rmx”
4. Harmonic 313: “Bloom Rmx”
5. Mark Pritchard: “Bloom Rmx”
6. Lone: “Feral Rmx”
7. Pearson Sound: “Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx”
8. Four Tet: “Separator Rmx”

Disc 2:
1. Thriller: “Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx”
2. Illum Sphere: “Codex Rmx”
3. Shed: “Little by Little Rmx”
4. Brokenchord: “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
5. Altrice: “TKOL Rmx”
6. Blawan: “Bloom Rmx”
7. Modeselektor: “Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx”
8. Objekt: “Bloom Rmx”
9. Jamie xx: “Bloom Rework”
10. Anstam: “Separator Rmx”
11. SBTRKT: “Lotus Flower Rmx”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.