Mark Kostabi Debuts New Video – “Owl Nation”

Posted by The G on March 19, 2012 under Artsy Fartsy | Comments are off for this article

Video courtesy of New Modern Quartet.

Mark Kostabi is one of the most famous artists in the world.  There’s been several documentaries made about his fascinating life.  He’s also an accomplished composer and jazz musician.

Here’s his latest video for “Owl Nation.”  It’s a hoot!

OWL NATION composed by Mark Kostabi, performed by the New Modern Quartet: Mark Kostabi (piano), Tony Esposito (drums), Paul Kostabi (guitar), Antonio Nicola Bruno (Bass) with additional synthesizers by Tony Esposito and Sasa Flauto.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.