Duran Duran to Release “A Diamond In The Mind” Live CD/DVD

Posted by The G on April 30, 2012 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Simon LeBon of Duran Duran

Simon LeBon of Duran Duran

Duran Duran will release a live document of their 2011 tour entitled “A Diamond in the Mind” on July 2, 2012.  The set was recorded live on December 16, 2011 in Manchester, England.  The track list is:

1. Return To Now 2. Before The Rain 3. Planet Earth 4. View To A Kill 5. All You Need Is Now 6. Blame The Machines 7. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment) 8. The Reflex 9. The Man Who Stole A Leopard 10. Girl Panic! 11. White Lines 12. Careless Memories 13. Ordinary World 14. Notorious 15. Hungry Like The Wolf 16. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise 17. Wild Boys / Relax 18. Rio 19. A Diamond In The Mind (Credits)

The CD has the following tracklisting:

1. Before The Rain 2. Planet Earth 3. A View To A Kill 4. All You Need Is Now 5. Come Undone 6. Blame The Machines 7. The Reflex 8. Girl Panic ! 9. Ordinary World 10. Notorious 11. Hungry Like The Wolf 12. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise 13. Wild Boys 14. Rio

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments are closed.