The Twilight Sad Offer Free Acoustic EP

Posted by The G on May 5, 2011 under GNN | Read the First Comment

Photo by G.

James Graham of The Twilight Sad

James Graham of The Twilight Sad

Scottish rockers The Twilight Sad are nearing completion on their next record and to celebrate, they are offering a free 8 track acoustic EP (for a limited time) that was recorded in Glasgow in 2009.  I saw the Twilight Sad last year and their performance was intense.  Musically, their music is a very hard and dark version of The Velvet Underground with climactic and grinding guitar endings. 

The tracklist for “The Twilight Sad Acoustic EP” is:

I Became A Prostitute / Interrupted / Seven Years of Letters / Suck / The Birthday Present / The Neighbours Can’t Breathe / The Wrong Car / Throw Yourself Into The Water Again.

Get the EP here!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...