Mark Ronson News!

Posted by The G on August 17, 2010 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Mark Ronson - Record Collection out September 27, 2010

Superstar DJ, producer and uber-stylish hottie, Mark Ronson is releasing his 3rd album, entitled “Record Collection” on September 27, 2010.

The album will feature collaborations with Boy George, D’Angelo, Simon Le Bon and Nick Rhodes from Duran Duran and it will also feature the current NME 5 week chart topper “Bang Bang Bang,” which features guest vocals from Q-Tip and MNDR.  I’m very excited to add this to my record collection!

The tracklist is:

01 Bang Bang Bang [ft. Q-Tip and MNDR]
02 Lose It (In the End) [ft. Ghostface Killah and Alex Greenwald]
03 The Bike Song [ft. Kyle Falconer and Spank Rock]
04 Somebody to Love Me [Boy George and Andrew Wyatt]
05 You Gave Me Nothing [ft. Rose Elinor Dougall and Andrew Wyatt]
06 The Colour of Crumar
07 Glass Mountain Trust [ft. D’Angelo]
08 Circuit Breaker
09 Introducing the Business [ft. Pill and the London Gay Men’s Choir]
10 Record Collection [ft. Simon Le Bon]
11 Selector
12. Hey Boy [ft. Rose Elinor Dougall and Theophilus London]
13 Missing Words
14 The Night Last Night [ft. Rose Elinor Dougall and Alex Greenwald]

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...