The Courteeners News!

Posted by The G on November 6, 2010 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Liam Fray of The Courteeners

Good news for fans of Manchester’s The Courteeners!  The band is releasing a new EP on December 5, 2010 called “Electric Lick.”  The EP will feature a cover of Yeah Yeah Yeahs’ “Zero” as well as two new songs “Swear Down” and “Three Months.”  The other 2 tracks will be “Scratch My Name Across Your Lips” and “Lullaby,” which were released on the band’s 2nd album “Falcon” which came out earlier this year.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...