Portugal. The Man Announce New Album: “Evil Friends”

Posted by The G on March 9, 2013 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo courtesy of Portugal. The Man

"Evil Friends" by Portugal. The Man coming June 4, 2013

“Evil Friends” by Portugal. The Man coming June 4, 2013

Great news!  Portugal. The Man have a new album on the way.  The record will be called “Evil Friends” and is coming out June 4, 2013.  The record will be produced by Danger Mouse and the video for the title track can be seen on Portugal. The Man’s official site.

The tracklist is:

  1. Plastic Soldiers
  2. Creep In A T-Shirt
  3. Evil Friends
  4. Modern Jesus
  5. Hip Hop Kids
  6. Atomic Man
  7. Sea of Air
  8. Waves
  9. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
  10. Someday Believers
  11. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
  12. Smile


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...