Spoon News

Posted by The G on November 30, 2010 under GNN | Read the First Comment

Photo by G.

Britt Daniel of Spoon

Exciting news for fans of the band Spoon.  The Texas rockers are offering an mp3 download of bonus tracks and demos from 2008-2009 at their merch store.  The track list is:

1. Was It You Demo
2. Rhythm And Soul Demo
3. Don’t Let It Get You Down Demo
4. Cherry Bomb Country Version Demo
5. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case Oceanside Demo
6. Merchants Of Soul Demo
7. Eddie’s Ragga Writing Exercise
8. My Mathematical Mind Demo
9. You Gotta Feel It Rehearsal
10. In The Right Place The Right Time Demo

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...