Free Klaxons EP: Landmarks of Lunacy

Posted by The G on December 24, 2010 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Free Klaxons EP


Great news for Klaxons fans!  You can download their EP “Landmarks of Lunacy” for FREE from their official website.  The tracks were recorded prior to the release of their second album “Surfing The Void,” but these sessions got scrapped and these songs went unreleased – until now!  Don’t delay in downloading as this might be a Christmas only giveaway!

The tracklist is :

01 The Pale Blue Dot
02 Silver Forest
03 Ivy Leaves
04 Wildeflowers
05 Marble Fields

Thanks for the gift Klaxons!  I spent my birthday with you (at Bowery Ballroom) and now I’ll be spending X-mas with you!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...