Free Scissor Sisters Mix Tape

Posted by The G on April 28, 2011 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Jake Shears of Scissor Sisters

If you are like me and you can’t get enough of Scissor Sisters, today is a good day.  A free mix tape of Scissor Sisters vs. Boys Noize has been released and for a limited time, you can download the hour long set for free!

Here’s the track list:

1. Scissor Sisters “Invisible Light” (Boys Noize Remix)
2. Shadow Dancer “Parallax”
3. Scissor Sisters “Any Which Way” (Tensnake Remix)
4. Strip Steve “The Beast”
5. Scissor Sisters “I dont feel like Dancing” (Erol Alkan’s Carnival of Light Rework)
6. Scissor Sisters “She’s my Man” (Mock & Toof Remix)
7. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize “Waves”
8. Boys Noize “Yeah”
9. Strip Steve “Dacing'”
10. Para One “Nevrosis”
11. Gesaffelstein “Variations”
12. Scissor Sisters “Kiss You Off” (Mr. Oizo Remix)
13. Boys Noize & Housemeister “Saturday”
14. Djedjotronic, Harvard Bass, Brodinski & Noob “Extreme Compote”
15. Scissor Sisters “Any Which Way” (Carte Blanche Remix / Wolf Edit)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...