Gorillaz To Release Greatest Hits Collection

Posted by The G on October 6, 2011 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.



Gorillaz, which features Blur’s Damon Albarn, will be releasing a career spanning greatest hits collection on November 28, 2011.  The set will celebrate their ten years together as a band.

The tracklist for “The Singes Collection 2001 – 2011” is:

‘Tomorrow Comes Today’
‘Clint Eastwood’
‘Rock The House’
‘Feel Good Inc’
‘Dirty Harry’
‘Kids With Guns’
‘El Manana’
‘Superfast Jellyfish’
‘On Melancholy Hill’
‘Clint Eastwood’ (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
’19-2000′ (Soulchild Remix)

A DVD featuring videos will also be released.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...