VV Brown – Itunes Live From SoHo: Out Now!

Posted by The G on July 13, 2010 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

VV Brown

Attention fans of good music! The incredibly talented VV Brown has a new EP that’s out today.  “I-Tunes Live From SoHo” features 6 live tracks from her wonderful debut album “Travelling Like the Light.”  The track list is:

1. Everybody

2. Game Over

3. Bottles

4. Back In Time

5. Quick Fix

6. Shark In the Water

If you haven’t heard her music yet, I urge you to do so.  She’s got a sexy smooth voice that has elements of Amy Winehouse, but without the drug addiction!  I will be horribly disappointed if VV Brown is not a huge star across the world next year at this time.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...