New Van Hunt Album

Posted by The G on July 5, 2009 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Funky G and Funky Van Hunt

Funky G and Funky Van Hunt

Hey music lovers.  Do you need a fix of funk?  If so, this is your lucky day!

Van Hunt, the incredibly talented singer-songwriter, has released a new album on his official website called “Use in Case of Emergency (Rare songs from the Vault)”

The tracklist is:

1. Sexy (I’m not known for dancin’)

2. Her Smile

3. Attention

4. N.e.thing2getura10chin

5. Hidden Charm (Original Version)

6. Come Tomorrow

7. Man Of The Year (Original Version)

8. 405

9. Funny

10. Tingle

You can download 2 free mp3s as a sneak preview when you visit his site as well.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...