Free Frankmusik

Posted by The G on February 7, 2011 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Free Frankmusik


Great news for fans of pop sensation Frankmusik.  For a limited time, the singer has posted a free 8 track album entitled “Long Live Frankmusic Pt 1 and 2” for download!

The track list is:

Long Live Frank Musik Part 1:

1. Hurt You Again

2. Warrior

3. Our Discovery (Tribute to Daft Punk)

4. Hate Your Love (Digeraatii ft. Frankmusik)

Long Live Frankmusik Part II:

1. Insomniacs

2. Stereo World

3. My Best

4. Beat Me With Your Sugar

Thanks Frankmusik!  Get this album on Free Frankmusik.  Hurry!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...