Rolling Stones to Reissue “Some Girls”

Posted by The G on November 15, 2011 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Some Girls

Some Girls out November 21, 2011

This is great news!  The Rolling Stones are reissuing their classic album “Some Girls” on November 21, 2011 with a disc of unreleased songs!

The tracklist is:

Disc 1
1. Miss You
2. When The Whip Comes Down
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
4. Some Girls
5. Lies
6. Far Away Eyes
7. Respectable
8. Before They Make Me Run
9. Beast of Burden
10. Shattered
Disc 2
1. Claudine
2. So Young
3. Do You Think I Really Care
4. When You’re Gone
5. No Spare Parts
6. Don’t Be A Stranger
7. We Had It All
8. Tallahassee Lassie
9. I Love You Too Much
10. Keep Up Blues
11. You Win Again
12. Petrol Blues

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...