Scissor Sisters to Release New LP in May 2012

Posted by The G on March 13, 2012 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.

Baby Daddy, Del Marquis, Ana Matronic and Jake Shears - aka - SCISSOR SISTERS!

Scissor Brothers and Scissor Sisters!  Mark May 28, 2012 on your calendar because your world will never be the same again when Scissor Sisters 4th studio album “Magic Hour” will be released.  Details are still under wraps, but what is known so far is that the album will feature guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, Calvin Harris, Diplo and Azealia Banks.  Jake Shears has said in interviews that stylistically this record is all over the place, so excuse the pun, but if you don’t feel like dancin’, take your mama out and look for the invisible light! The next single “Only The Horses” will be out on May 20.  The first single “Shady Love” is out now.  Get yo’ Shady Love!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...