New Jay Brannan EP

Posted by The G on July 3, 2009 under GNN | 2 Comments to Read

Uber-Cuties Jay Brannan and G

Uber-Cuties Jay Brannan and G

New York based folk singer, and total hottie, Jay Brannan has a new EP of covers and 2 original songs called “In Living Cover,” and will be released on July 7.

The tracklist is:

1. beautifully (jay brannan original)
2. say it’s possible (terra naomi)
3. all i want (joni mitchell)
4. blowin’ in the wind (bob dylan)
5. the freshmen (the verve pipe)
6. good mother (jann arden)
7. both hands (ani difranco)
8. zombie (the cranberries)
9. drowning (jay brannan original)
You can preorder the album here.
Check out his website for tour dates, a blog and loads of cute pictures and videos.
His first album, Goddamned can be purchased below.

You can also see a lot more of Jay (if you know what I mean) in the film “Shortbus.”

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...