Unreleased 2001 David Bowie Album “Toy” Leaks

Posted by The G on March 21, 2011 under GNN | Comments are off for this article

Photo by G.  Art by Mr. Brainwash.

David Bowie by Mr. Brainwash

You’ll want to utilize Google for this one!

An unreleased 2001 David Bowie album entitled “Toy” has leaked.  Some of the songs were used for the album “Heathen” as well as B-sides, but a lot of it has remained unreleased.  Since this is probably the closest we are ever going to get to a new Bowie album, make sure to enjoy it.

The tracklist is:

1. Uncle Floyd
2. Afraid
3. Baby Loves That Way
4. I Dig Everything
5. Conversation Piece
6. Let Me Sleep Beside You
7. Toy (Your Turn To Drive)
8. Hole In The Ground
9. Shadow Man
10. In The Heat Of The Morning
11. You’ve Got a Habit Of Leaving
12. Silly Boy Blue
13. Liza Jane
14. The London Boys

Happy hunting!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...